Personal tools
You are here: Home ›› Learn ›› Kids and Families ›› Garden Tours in Wallingford - Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Schedule

Garden Tours in Wallingford - Fall 2014 & Spring 2015 Schedule

See the schedule for 2014-2015 garden tours!

To schedule a tour, check dates below and fill out one registration form for each tour. Choose any time slots that are not marked "closed."

Then scan and email it to maureenmcgregor@seattletilth.org or snail mail it to: 4649 Sunnyside Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103.

Morning tour times: 10-11:30 a.m. (preschool is 10-11 a.m.)
Afternoon tour times: 1-2:30 p.m.  (preschool is 1-2 p.m.)

Children's Garden Fall Tours

Children's Garden Spring Tours
Day Date
AM PM
Day Date
AM PM
Tue 16-Sep



Tue 10-Mar


Wed 17-Sep



Wed 11-Mar
closed closed
Thu 18-Sep



Thu 12-Mar
closed
Fri 19-Sep



Fri 13-Mar
closed
Tue 23-Sep



Tue 17-Mar
closed
Wed 24-Sep
closed

Wed 18-Mar


Thu 25-Sep

    closed
Thu 19-Mar
closed
Fri 26-Sep



Fri 20-Mar
closed closed
Tue 30-Sep
closed     closed
Tue 24-Mar


Wed 1-Oct
closed     closed
Wed 25-Mar
closed closed
Thu 2-Oct
closed     closed
Thu 26-Mar
closed
Fri 3-Oct

    closed
Fri 27-Mar


Tue 7-Oct
closed     closed
Tue 31-Mar
closed closed
Wed 8-Oct
closed     closed
Wed 1-Apr
closed
Thu 9-Oct
closed     closed
Thu 2-Apr
closed
Fri 10-Oct
closed        closed
Fri 3-Apr
closed closed
Tue 14-Oct

    closed
Tue 7-Apr
closed
Wed 15-Oct
closed     closed
Wed 8-Apr
closed closed
Thu 16-Oct
closed

Thu 9-Apr
closed closed
Fri 17-Oct



Fri 10-Apr
closed closed
Tue 21-Oct   



Tue 14-Apr
closed
Wed 22-Oct      closed

Wed 15-Apr


Thu 23-Oct
closed

Thu 16-Apr
closed
Fri 24-Oct

    closed
Fri 17-Apr


Tue 28-Oct
closed

Tue 21-Apr
closed closed
Wed 29-Oct

    
Wed 22-Apr
closed closed
Thu 30-Oct
closed     closed
Thu 23-Apr
closed closed
Fri 31-Oct

    closed
Fri 24-Apr
closed closed
Tue 4-Nov

    closed
Tue 28-Apr
closed closed
Wed 5-Nov

    closed
Wed 29-Apr
closed closed
Thu 6-Nov

    closed
Thu 30-Apr
closed closed
Fri 7-Nov

    closed
Fri 1-May
closed closed






Tue 5-May
closed closed






Wed 6-May
closed closed






Thu 7-May
closed closed






Fri 8-May
closed closed






Tue 12-May
closed closed






Wed 13-May
closed closed






Thu 14-May
closed closed






Fri 15-May
closed closed






Tue 19-May
closed closed






Wed 20-May
closed closed






Thu 21-May
closed closed






Fri 22-May
closed closed






Tue 26-May
closed closed






Wed 27-May
closed closed






Thu 28-May
closed closed






Fri 29-May
closed closed






Tue 2-Jun
closed closed






Wed 3-Jun
closed closed






Thu 4-Jun
closed closed






Fri 5-Jun        closed closed

Document Actions
powered by Plone | site by Groundwire Consulting and served with clean energy